Our people

The CI Group greatest asset is our people and our adherence to a core set of values that encompass everything we do. We strive to create work environments that inspire and engage people to realize their full potential. Our passion is to help customers transform their spaces by optimizing the way people work, interact, and engage. Starting with listening, we engage our customers in a dialogue about their needs, wants, objectives, and how best to achieve their goals.

Emily Adams

Designer
Tampa
eadams@the-cigroup.com

Alfredo Alvarado

Managing Partner
Boca Raton
aalvarado@the-cigroup.com

Neal Anderson

Senior Vice President CI Industrial
Tampa
nanderson@the-cigroup.com

Lisa August

Project Coordinator
Boca Raton
laugust@the-cigroup.com

Missy Begue

Account Executive
Baton Rouge
mbegue@the-cigroup.com

Barbara Beyl

Account Executive
Baton Rouge
bbeyl@the-cigroup.com

Rose Bhuller

Director Of Finance
St. Petersburg
rbhuller@the-cigroup.com

Gilbert Broco

Chief Operating Officer
Tampa
gbroco@the-cigroup.com

Marcus Brotten

Project Manager
Tampa
mbrotten@the-cigroup.com

Laura Burkhart

Account Executive
Tampa
lburkhart@the-cigroup.com

Shana Byers

Project Coordinator
Baton Rouge
sbyers@the-cigroup.com

Lindsey Cartagena

Project Manager
Orlando
lcartagena@the-cigroup.com

Alexis Cayer

Project Manager
Tampa
acayer@the-cigroup.com

John Chirichella

Account Executive
Tampa
jchirichella@the-cigroup.com

Linda Clark

Project Coordinator
Boca Raton
lclark@the-cigroup.com

Lon Cleland

Account Executive
Boca Raton
lcleland@the-cigroup.com

Carol Couch

Account Executive
St. Petersburg
ccouch@the-cigroup.com

Bob D'amato

Design Assistant
Boca Raton
bdamato@the-cigroup.com

Dee De Leon

Designer
Tampa
ddeleon@the-cigroup.com

Ecko Downes

GSA Account Executive
St. Petersburg
edownes@the-cigroup.com

Barbara Faehnle

Account Executive
Boca Raton
bfaehnle@the-cigroup.com

Saverio Fanelli

Senior Designer
Boca Raton
sfanelli@the-cigroup.com

Emily Farrington

Designer
Baton Rouge
efarrington@the-cigroup.com

Marissa Ferraro

Project Coordinator
Tampa
mferraro@the-cigroup.com

Melony Fields

Managing Partner
Baton Rouge
mfields@the-cigroup.com

Alena Fizudeen

Designer
Orlando
afizudeen@the-cigroup.com

PJ Foreman

Installer
St. Petersburg
pforeman@the-cigroup.com

Andrew Gianisis

Installer
St. Petersburg
agianisis@the-cigroup.com

Debbie Giffhorn

Project Manager
Tampa
dgiffhorn@the-cigroup.com

Lynn Gordon

Account Executive
Boca Raton
lgordon@the-cigroup.com

Mary Guzman

GSA Program & Inside Sales Coordinator
St. Petersburg
lguzman@the-cigroup.com

Katie Hanes

Project Coordinator
Orlando
khanes@the-cigroup.com

Mike Hartley

Managing Partner
Columbia
mhartley@the-cigroup.com

Peter Hills

Account Executive
St. Petersburg
phills@the-cigroup.com

Jamie Inskeep

Account Executive
Tampa
jinskeep@the-cigroup.com

Mary Katherine Jackson

Project Coordinator
Baton Rouge
mkjackson@the-cigroup.com

Samantha Jones

Designer
Columbia
sjones@the-cigroup.com

Brea Kernon

Account Executive
Orlando
bkernon@the-cigroup.com

Chris Komons

Project Manager
St. Petersburg
ckomons@the-cigroup.com

James LaBanca

Senior Interior Designer
Tampa
jlabanca@the-cigroup.com

Michelle Latham

Project Manager
St. Petersburg
mlatham@the-cigroup.com

Ivette Lemons

Vice President of Key Accounts
Orlando
ilemons@the-cigroup.com

Brandi Markiewicz

Managing Partner
Orlando
bmarkiewicz@the-cigroup.com

Drew Marshall

President & CEO
Tampa
dmarshall@the-cigroup.com

Lauren Menendez

Account Executive
Tampa
lmenendez@the-cigroup.com

Laura Montanes

Designer
Boca Raton
lmontanes@the-cigroup.com

Christie Moran

Designer
Orlando
cmoran@the-cigroup.com

Tatiana Mowery

Account Executive
Boca Raton
tmowery@the-cigroup.com

Linda Mullen

Controller
St. Petersburg
lmullen@the-cigroup.com

Mariella Neumann

Senior Designer
Boca Raton
mneumann@the-cigroup.com

Marjorie Nicho

A&D Consultant
Boca Raton
mnicho@the-cigroup.com

Coral Patrizi

Accounts Payable
St. Petersburg
cpatrizi@the-cigroup.com

Catherine Predovich

Project Manager
Tampa
cpredovich@the-cigroup.com

Ryan Rauch

Managing Partner
St. Petersburg
rrauch@the-cigroup.com

Jason Rendulic

Lead Installer
St. Petersburg
jrendulic@the-cigroup.com

Kiwyon Rodriguez

Installer
Columbia
krodriguez@the-cigroup.com

Robert Roque

Vice President of Sales Miami
Boca Raton
rroque@the-cigroup.com

Jessica Rosener

Senior Interior Designer
Tampa
jrosener@the-cigroup.com

Bill Rosser

Project Coordinator
Columbia
brosser@the_cigroup.com

Jarod Rouch

Vice President of CI Industrial Sales
Tampa
jrouch@the-cigroup.com

Jessica Roy

Designer
Baton Rouge
jroy@the-cigroup.com

Jorge Santana

Lead Installer
St. Petersburg
jsantana@the-cigroup.com

Christine Segelnick

Designer
Boca Raton
csegelnick@the-cigroup.com

Misa Seimeineicka

Accounting Assistant
St. Petersburg
mseimeineicka@the-cigroup.com

Jennifer Smith

Director of Project Management
Tampa
jsmith@the-cigroup.com

Maureen Smith

Project Manager
Tampa
msmith@the-cigroup.com

Lindsey Stephens

Account Executive
Tampa
lstephens@the-cigroup.com

Cristina Strader

Project Manager
Boca Raton
cstrader@the-cigroup.com

Joe Switalski

Account Executive
Boca Raton
jswitalski@the-cigroup.com

John Tweedy

South Florida Operations Manager
Boca Raton
jtweedy@the-cigroup.com

Lynn Van Duinen

Senior Designer
St. Petersburg
lvanduinen@the-cigroup.com

Mark-Kevin Weaver

Designer
Jacksonville
mweaver@the-cigroup.com

Andrea Welch

Account Executive
Tampa
awelch@the-cigroup.com

Tim Wessel

Warehouse
St. Petersburg
twessel@the-cigroup.com

Julie Whitley

Project Coordinator
Orlando
jwhitley@the-cigroup.com

Sheri Wilkins

Senior Designer
Baton Rouge
swilkins@the-cigroup.com

Corry Wilkinson

Operations Manager
St. Petersburg
cwilkinson@the-cigroup.com

Rick Wrede

Lead Installer
St. Petersburg
rwrede@the-cigroup.com

Hurtis Wyche

Account Executive
Jacksonville
hwyche@the-cigroup.com